New and Improved

Image result for the thick of it malcolm

It’s now the 28th. So that means I have to come back and continue writing for a bit longer. Just a quick update to talk about a couple changes I’ll be making.

For starters, Achievement Unlocked is now on hiatus. Wednesday articles will be less frequent, mainly so I can have a bit more time off. Also because I haven’t done much achievement hunting recently. I’m just under 100,000G and I was going to play Fight Night Round 3 to get to that goal but it was not to be and I haven’t done much achievement hunting for quite a few months now.

Some more series making a full time departure, the satire articles, An Hour With and quite possibly the 1000 TV Shows. I have a lot less time to write now so only focusing on the Game Reviews, Ewan Rants and Ewans Mind is a lot easier on me. I will however be writing a bit more varied content, mainly Wrestling but I may also do things relating to TV Shows and so on.

Obviously I haven’t got as much time as I had before to do my writing as I’ve started sixth form and some other personal things that are restrictive of time need to come first. I’m sure you understand, if not, tough shit, I’m doing it anyway.

And another thing, I need to devote more time to finishing my book as the publishing offer deadline runs out at the end of November, so I better get started on finishing.

Thanks for understanding, also thanks for reading I suppose.

Go away

Leave a Reply

