Game Collection Update – 31/08/16

I don’t even see the point in writing this bit anymore because all I do is write the list of games at the bottom, so I mean, I bought stuff this month and I should’ve posted this last week but I cocked up so now I’m doing it today so I’m going to keep this run on sentence going until I hit 100 words. That’s a lie, but I’m just gonna go ahead and list what I bought, because I’m a lazy sod.

Tower of Guns – 50p
Unmechanical – 50p
Jet Car Stunts – 50p
Q.U.B.E. – 50p
The Park – £7.24
Top Gear: The Challenges – £1
Bo’ Selecta Season 2 – £1
The Fall – £1.29
Caddyshack 2 – 99p
The Ex – 99p
Wallace and Gromit: Three Cracking Adventures – 99p
Bo’ Selecta Season 1 – 99p
Russell Howard Live – 50p
Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus – 50p
Imagine: Fashion Model – £1
Imagine: Teacher – £1
Vanquish – £2
EA Sports: Fight Night Round 3 – £1.50
Men in Black: Alien Crisis – £4.50
Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands – £2
TNA Impact Wrestling: Total Nonstop Action – £1.50
The Testament of Sherlock Holmes – £10
Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery – 50p

And there you go, some fairly good purchases this month, and I have accidentally fixed it so that this is only all of August, not September. All is well and good.

Leave a Reply

