Game Collection Update 29/06/16

I can’t be bothered with an intro, I don’t know what to write. Uh. BOOGLEY BOOGLEY GAMES GAMES OHOHOHOHOHOHOH

Let’s kick things off with the 2nd of June,which is when I made my first purchases of the month. A few DVDs, mainly the first season of 30 Rock, and I also got myself Lego Rockband so I could play The Coral – Dreaming of You. That was it though.

I went to Durham with Joseph and there I made, not the biggest haul, but the one I enjoyed the most, I didn’t buy many games whatsoever, none at all actually, well, Smackdown vs. Raw 2009, but it was £1 and I mainly bought DVDs. Found myself a copy of That Mitchell and Webb Look Season 1 and their Live Show, which was an amazing find.

The car boot sales have also started again, which means I can go traipsing through a muddy field looking for cheap, broken games that smell like smoke or piss. I did find some really good stuff there surprisingly, for example a game I thought was broken wasn’t, and I bought it for 50p, Blazing Angels 2: Secret Missions of WW2, I love history so hopefully I enjoy that game also.

So, what’d I get, how’d I do, well:

30 Rock Season 1 – £1
Al Murray: Both Barrels – 99p
Lego Rockband – £8
That Mitchell and Webb Look Season 1 – 50p
Dylan Moran: Monster – 50p
The Two Faces of Mitchell and Webb – 50p
Bottom: Mindless Violence – £1.99
Smackdown vs. Raw 2009 – £1
Guitar Hero Decades (in the box, with the controller, stickers etc) – £2
Drop Dead Fred – £2
The Catherine Tate Show (Season 1 and 2) – £1
World Series Poker 2007 – £1
Blazing Angels 2: Secret Missions of WW2 – 50p

Not bad, not many games this month actually, I really do need to buy some more.

Leave a Reply

